Holiday Travel International  800-775-7111
  Contact Us

 

Club Level Concierge accommodations are available at Disney Deluxe Resorts. Benefits for guests staying in these accommodations include personalized front desk services, turndown service, exclusive access to the Club Level Concierge lounges, refreshments throughout the day and personalized itinerary planning for dining, childcare arrangements, recreational activities, tours, transportation plus anyother needs the guest may have.

Club Concierge Itinerary Planner Office
(For Confirmed Club Level Reservations Only)

Club Level Rooms

Club Level Suites

Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge
PH: 407-938-4755
FX: 407-938-4759
Animal.Kingdom.Lodge.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

55

19

Disney's Beach Club Resort
PH: 407-934-1448
FX: 407-934-1487
Yacht.Beach.Club.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

73

22

Disney's BoardWalk Inn
PH: 407-934-1448
FX: 407-934-1487
Boardwalk.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

37

20

Disney's Contemporary Resort
PH: 407-824-1775
FX: 407-824-3461
Contemporary.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

53

27

Disney's Grand Floridian Resort & Spa
PH: 407-824-1775
FX: 407-824-3461
Grand.Floridian.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

156

25

Disney's Polynesian Resort
PH: 407-824-2466
FX: 407-824-3162
Polynesian.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

102

6

Disney's Wilderness Lodge
PH: 407-824-2466
FX: 407-824-3162
Wilderness.Lodge.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

44

6

Disney's Yacht Club Resort
PH: 407-934-1448
FX: 407-934-1487
Yacht.Beach.Club.Itinerary.Planning@disneyworld.com

67

11

 

 

Amenities

 

Lounges

 

Tours